I am a Czech skier, born and raised in a small Czech city with a small local mountains nearby. I did many sports and overtime skiing won as a main sport. I am currently studying Czech University of Life Sciences, specialization in “Wood processing” in Prague.
This and a few last seasons I tried to get more to World Cup, and this season I did the whole SG/Downhill circuit (without Kitzbühel- due to a knee injury). When I am not skiing or studying, I do other sports, mainly some water or summer sport. I try to enjoy life and do what I love.

Nickname: zaby
Hometown: Chomutov
Age: 26

Schools Attended: Prague University of Finance and Administration, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague
Degrees: Bachelor degree in Finances, currently studying another on CZU
Occupation: Student

Current Team: Czech ski national team
Career Highlights:

-Olympics in Pyeongchang 2018 and Peking 2022
-9th place on WCH in Cortina d’Ampezzo 2019 in alpine combined
-Medalist (3golds, 1bronze) on Universiade Lake Placid 2023

Top National or World Rank:

Top 30 in Alpine Combined, currently 50th place in downhill WC list standings


Kästle, Levelsport Koncept

Other Sports & Interests:

all sports, especially skiing, skitouring, bike, beach-volleyball, surfing, wakeboarding, hiking, climbing… occasionally watching Biathlon or Hockey on TV


Spending time with my big family, girlfriend or friends, darts in a pub, eat or cook a good food or just a walk to the nature.

Fun Facts:

I am 100% czech but I don’t drink beer..

Favorite Skier as a Child:

Bode Miller